Markus-Mühle GmbH & Co. KG

Unterer Mühlenweg 8
56459 Langenhahn

Tel: 02663 914 69 10
Fax: 02663 914 69 28

Personally liable partner: Olberts Verwaltungs GmbH
Entry in Handelsregister: Register Number: HRB 6821
Register Court: Amtsgericht Montabaur
VAT indentification number: DE 290651226


The contents of our pages have been created with the utmost care. However, we cannot guarantee the contents’ accuracy, completeness or topicality. According to statutory provisions, we are furthermore responsible for our own content on these web pages. In this context, please note that we are accordingly not obliged to monitor merely the transmitted or saved information of third parties, or investigate circumstances pointing to illegal activity. Our obligations to remove or block the use of information under generally applicable laws remain unaffected by this as per §§ 8 to 10 of the Telemedia Act (TMG).

Accountability for links

Responsibility for the content of external links (to web pages of third parties) lies solely with the operators of the linked pages. No violations were evident to us at the time of linking. Should any legal infringement become known to us, we will remove the respective link immediately.


Our web pages and their contents are subject to German copyright law. Unless expressly permitted by law (§ 44a et seq. of the copyright law), every form of utilizing, reproducing or processing works subject to copyright protection on our web pages requires the prior consent of the respective owner of the rights. Individual reproductions of a work are allowed only for private use, so must not serve either directly or indirectly for earnings. Unauthorized utilization of copyrighted works is punishable (§ 106 of the copyright law).


Korbinian Moser,
Stumpp & Partner,

Peter Doepp, our customers, Klaus Lellesch, Claudia Steininger, Nicole Kumpf, Verena Scholze, Clemens Borger, Jens Hagen, Aleksey Puchkov, Lucky Dragon, Claudio Calgagno, NiDerLander, Robyn Mackenzie, Travelfish, Robert Austin, edi, Olga Lyubkina, ExQuisine, Feng Yu, Eric Gevaert, gajatz, Anna Khomulo, Donald Erickson, octo, Valentin Mosichev, Nicolette Hoekstra-Davies, Kseniya Abramova.